Coroners of Horry County

Josias T. Sessions      
John Asa Mayo 11 April 1837 1896  
Dr. Archibold Hector James Galbraith 05 April 1840    
W.J. Waller      
Dr. Homer Hollingsworth Burroughs      
L.W. Cooper      
Henry B. Brown      
Fred G. Graham      
C.E. Sasser      
John S. Dix      
Julian Richardson      
Little John Blanton      
Clayton Richardson      
Robert L. Edge, Jr.      
Gene R. Johnson    

Officials ]   [ Home ]

This web site is owned by the
Horry County Historical Society, 606 Main Street, Conway, SC 29526-4340.
Telephone 843-488-1966 or Horry County Historical Society

A 501(c)(3) non-profit organization
Submit information or report content errors to HCHS Web Site Administrator
©1966-2011 All rights reserved